The Ken Hellawell Transportation Safety Award recognizes contributions made by an individual that is active or retired from the Ontario Transportation industry and exhibits extraordinary leadership, initiative, creativity, and innovation towards the advancement of health and safety.

Infrastructure Health and Safety Association

Tel: 416-674-2726
Toll Free: 1-800-263-5024
Stakeholder and Public Relations Department
21 Voyager Court South, Etobicoke, Ontario M9W 5M7